Oxford ReadingTree English Reading Book Helping Your Child to Read 4-6 Level 25pcs/set

2 sold in last 8 hours
Many in stock
$82.00 $16.40
size *
color *
please choose color
customers are viewing this product

Oxford Reading Tree (Level 4-6)

25pcs per set

Page : 24-32 sheets / pcs

Size : 20.3cmX16.7cm/pcs

Level 4
1.First Stories:The Spaceship
2.First Stories:Dragon Danger
3.First Stories:The Raft Race
4.First Stories:Missing!
5.Phonics:The Red Coat
6.Phonics:Quick! Quick!
7.Phonics:Wet Feet
8.Phonics:The Moon Jet

Level 5
9. First Stories:Looking After Gran
10.First Stories:Husky Adventure
11.First Stories:Hungry Floppy
12.First Stories:Trapped!
14.Phonics:Graig Saves the Day
15.Phonics:Dolphin Rescue
16.Phonics:Egg Fried Rice

Level 6
17.First Stories:Secret of the Sands
18.First Stories:The Lost Voice
19.First Stories:Mountain Rescue
20.First Stories:Hairy-Scary Monster
21.Phonics:Gran¡¯s New Blue Shoes
22.Phonics:Save Pudding Wood
23.Phonics:Uncle Max
24.Phonics:Ice City
25. Helping Your Child to Read (this is reading manual)

All Free ShippingEstimated Delivery Time: 7-20 Days

  The warranty is valid for 90 days after purchase

  We’ll refund your money if your item isn’t delivered within 45 days

  We’ll refund your money if the delivered item doesn’t match the description

  If you choose to cancel the order, funds will be returned to your account within 14 days

Have Questions?Ask An Expert
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
Recently Viewed